Crimson Crossing – Stories in Erotica

Hell Week Haze

Leave a comment

I didn’t walk my parents’ preferred path in High School. I moved to three different schools by sophomore year of High School; four all together during the four year tenure. I’d like to think that I increasingly improved at misbehaving where it became difficult to get caught, and as a response, expelled from School. And, I would be dishonest to acknowledge that I haven’t been so in this, my first year of College.

I have an issue though. I’m unequivocally lured by public romantic encounters. Not just any romantic encounter, because of romantic, there is nothing; but, of being seen handled with little to no respect in public. Kids my age don’t know how to disrespect, they think it’s being rough and tossing me around; fools! Not that I know what it is, either, but think it can’t be what I’ve been having. All that I know is that physical encounters didn’t feel the same after I stopped being caught and expelled from Schools.

It’s that taboo, the forbidden action of being seen, being caught in public that attracts me; especially so living in one of the Bible Belt States. For heaven sakes, this is the least of the worries of sinners around here: me, enjoying the body I was given while others watch. I do enjoy the casual closet “quick-fix”, but in public… lengthy and perturbing enough where I can be caught to rise hell. Now, that makes my skeleton shake.

B.A.S.E ShieldAll semester I was hounded by the B.A.S.E sorority gals to join them. Maybe it was because of my home state that they chased so fervently. By my second semester I was a ticking time bomb. I wanted to imprint my needs on campus yet, found no way around it but to use the sisters of Delta Psi Epsilon as my guinea pigs. I thought it well, I thought it thoroughly, I didn’t leave anything out, not the very least of details.

What I didn’t know was how I would react. Was I going to be afraid? Was it such a long time since being exposed in public that my thoughts had changed? What if I couldn’t go through with it? Who would save me, then? I had to recruit someone for moral support, just don’t know who. Perhaps my roommate, the too easily swayed and impressionable girl.

During the entire pledge process, or as these young and prodish young adults refer to it “new member education”, I behaved as any proper Bible Belt young female would. I did as told, followed rather impeccably the commands dished out to the rushees. I might have had a chance of making it through, had I not been deterred by the pleasures of the flesh, by the fetishes that control my thoughts.

Hell Week was about to start, and my plans couldn’t have been more favorable. Instead of being pledged as others sororities during Hell Week, each one of us rushees were to “haze” ourselves. We were to choose for ourselves what it was to happen as a final test that would merit entrance into the sisterhood. I felt almost part of a convent, really. If not for my little dark secret of enjoying the flesh, I would fit right in.

The night was chosen, of when we would carry out our “haze” to the sorority: a Thursday night. It series of events were to commence at 10PM, and last no more than 20 minutes each. We would be informed of the outcome of our “haze” at the end of the night when the last pledgee presented revealed her test. Out of 9 new members, I was randomly selected to present fifth. That meant that at around 11:20PM I would already need to have had set up my plan, be carrying it out for them to judge.

It took me the entire pledge period to smooth-over… gain my roommate’s confidence, and vow of her help. She was to reach out for help if things did get out of control. I gave her my cell phone, pre dialed campus police, and instructed her of the duties. She was to dial campus police if I ever, at any point, screamed out “man in the hole”. I didn’t want to fully disclose all of the details. I mentioned that I wanted it to be a surprise, at least fully. I only revealed that it would be of a sexual nature. She was also presented with more responsibilities, besides the calling for help. Her being a virgin seemed to have been beneficial because she jumped to the rescue, expressing desire to watch if she could, too. I didn’t mind, she would add to my desire of being seeing in public.

Lonesome Light PostAt 11 PM my roommate at I left the dormitory. She brought a video recorder on my request. We got to the lone light post out by the quad at around 11:10 PM. The light was on rich and bright. I wore only a stolen jersey I had taken from one of the sisters with new letters on the back reading: B.A.S.E. I had my roommate handcuff me face forward around the light post. I told her to hide by the trees, start recording and watch with close attention. My heart was racing, my knees almost shaking… not of fear, no not that… of finally carrying it through.

When I heard the all too common pledge song, I called out to the boys to come out from hiding. Four of them all together. Four Guys and a GirlOne of them pulled my jersey up to reveal that I was wearing nothing else. Three of them stood around with their pants down using their hands to keep themselves entertained. The one was to rub lubricant all over me, except where the sun don’t shine because that was forbidden. He could touch if he wanted, lick if so wished, but his member was by no means taking that part of me; neither was anyone else’s.

He started first. I would count how many thrusts he was to have, then ask the other student to take his turn, and so on. The one geeky student forgot to bring protection, so I refused to let him touch me, well, maybe just a little. I allowed him to pleasure himself and released on my face. I spoke extremely lewd to him. In his eyes I could see that he had never been spoken in such a way. I wanted him to release when the girls got closer, but he didn’t last long. He finished within a few strokes. But still, at least some of it did reach my face.

The other three guys alternated turns thrusting inside of me. One of them so harshly that my right shoulder hit the light post numerous times. I wondered if the residues of the geeky student on my face would last the collisions from the other three students. I liked it hard, and fast. I didn’t want a seductive thrust speaking of good times while in love. I wanted to be shoved in hinting pain.

I had finally realized my fantasy popularized by the term “train ride”. It had haunted me for years. Whether I would have the will to do it, the prowess to carry it through. It wasn’t that the young men were good, but that I was out in public with the light of the post shining down on me, my roomy recording, and the sisters who had stopped singing by now, screaming, looking down that one of her sisters was being given a “haze” by four men. They ran down pushing the guys off of me, fighting them. The poor idiots tried to tell them that it was all my plan, but the few of them didn’t have a voice against some 30 angry young women.

It wasn’t really a violent scene, the fellows were pretty composed. Standing in a line, each time I asked of one to move off from me to give the other a turn. The manly moans and cursing directing me to bend over, spread wide and hold steady was all my doing. I give specific instructions in how to be treated. They missed a few, but hey, they didn’t get to finish me off either. The female screams heard by my sisters were the pleasurable kind. The kind that had me saturated on the walk to place from bliss. I really didn’t need the lubricant, but having his hands spreading it all over my rear excited me. The cool breeze gave me tingles as it traveled around all of my saturated parts.

The campus police arrived, freed me, cleaned me up; but, not before I got a little taste of the salty residue from my face. If I knew what fear tasted like, that’s must have been it. What that geeky guy left in my face… made me feel, oh, so brave. They took the four kids to the campus police office.

I dropped the charges on the four fellows; charges that I hadn’t plan for. I almost got away with the public fetish until I heard the four kids would be expelled from college. Too bad I opened up my mouth because five people were expelled in total. The four of them for going through with the plan, and me for masterminding the plan.

Yet, I don’t take it back. The feeling of different shapes and sizes, one after to other pushing strongly with residue from another man on my face, all while in public still thrills me. The different voices telling me what to do and how to do it; in conjunction asking if the little dirty girl enjoyed what was happening. And, I do also know that a few of the girls, those Christian ladies in the sorority enjoyed it. We got to speak of fantasies, and while that wasn’t one of them, for any of them, a few of them did enjoy the thought of many guys and one girl. Had they known better, maybe they would have watched for a bit and interrupted after they finished.

Author: jibarican

https://crimsoncrossing.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

